Full Moon in Aries + Lunar Eclipse Alert October 18

Full Moon in Aries Lunar Eclipse October 18

Much like that brief glimpse you get of yourself as you pass by a reflective surface, this Full Moon in Aries is going to let you take a look at you. Do you like what you see?  It’s about how you operate as a partner and how much of yourself you fork over for the good of the union.  Is it equal?  Are you taking turns being on top?  Coming first?  Coming last? Balance in all things should be a personal goal – Seek it. The additional Lunar Eclipse will cloak the Moon’s glow for a time – use this lightless period to gently walk lovers down the unlit path to your deepest darkest fantasies.  You’ll be so glad you did….

Lily Lick

The moon will be full around the globe at the following local times: Friday 4.38pm (Los Angeles); 7.38pm (NYC); 8.38pm Sao Paolo; and on Saturday at 00.38 (UK); 1.38am (Madrid, Cape Town); 5.08 (Delhi); 7.38am (Perth, Manila); 8.38am (Tokyo); 9.38am (Queensland); 10.08 (Adelaide); and 10.38am (Sydney, Melbourne); and 12.38 pm (Auckland).

Advertisements

About Lily Lick

Lily Lick has always been interested in the physical extension of emotional interactions, which yes, is just a fancy way of saying something else. She thinks it's freaking fantastic that she gets to combine some of the things she loves the most: reading, writing, astrology stuff... and yes, sex. She does them all in Toronto, Canada.
This entry was posted in astrology, horoscopes, love, relationships, sex and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s